U.S. Coast Guard Southeast

Latest and Breaking News on the Ocean

U.S. Coast Guard Southeast.

The Coast Guard’s 7th District Headquarters in Miami is responsible for Coast Guard activities throughout a 1.7 million square mile area including Puerto Rico, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina and 34 foreign nations and territories. There are four offices responsible for media relations in the 7th District. The main public affairs office is located in Miami. There are also three detached offices in Tampa and Jacksonville, Florida, and San Juan, Puerto Rico.

Stay Afloat with Us...

Coast Guard's 7th District

Fishing Forecast

Click Here
U.S. Coast Guard Southeast

MIAMI — Coast Guard Cutter Pablo Valent’s crew repatriated 95 Cubans to Cuba, Saturday, following interdictions off the Florida Keys. Since Oct. 1, 2021, Coast Guard crews interdicted 2,319 Cubans compared to: 838 Cuban Migrants in Fiscal Year 2021.

My Treasure Coast Now